Launched:
Saturday 21 Dec 2013  1am CEST / 12am BST
JORDAN 11 “GAMMA”  

 Black/Gamma Blue-Black-Varsity Maize

Shop Now

Launch Date: The Air Jordan 11 Retro “Gamma” will be available at 12:00am GMT/1:00am CET, 21st December 2013 on Nike.com

Gamma_11_Front_2048x1280

Ever since Michael Jordan made magic in the ’95 playoffs, every Jordan 11 has been an instant classic. Now, the Air Jordan 11 Retro “Gamma” is in line to do the same. This colourway features a black upper and midsole, with accents of Gamma Blue and Varsity Maize. The black patent leather and translucent outsole complete the classic look.

Gamma_11_Profile_2048x1280 (1)

The Air Jordan 11 Retro “Gamma” will be available in full family sizing; Men’s, Grade School, Pre-School, Toddler and Baby Gift Pack.

Any orders placed between the launch date of the 21st December, up to 11:00am GMT/12:00pm CET on the 22nd of December, will receive Express Shipping and orders will be received by the 24th of December.

To keep up to date with Jordan launches, follow @NikeStoreEurope on Twitter